Reviews for Goodwill Industries Thrift Store, Papillion, NE 68128 402-592-2751

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Thrift Store
8507 Giles Rd.
Papillion, NE 68128
(402)592-2751
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.51

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2017
img
Unregistered user

   this one is not fun at all , so is why i quit shopping here and now shop next door at THRIFT WORLD.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-20-2017
img
Unregistered user

   I called n to ask a question , and she hung up on me. Saying she had a customer.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2017
img
Unregistered user

   POOR SERVICE

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-01-2016
img
Unregistered user

   VERYYY VERYYY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE NEVER COMEING BACK AGAIN . THERE OTHER THRIFT STORES THAT DONT TREAT PEOPLE LIKE THIS . THRIFT AMERICA AND THRIFT WORLD GET MY BUSSNESS FROM NOW ON .

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-02-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This store smelled awful, the staff all seemed busy but not friendly. Nothing was very organized, and it was extremely difficult to walk around without bumping in to someone. Prices were too high.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-02-2010
img
Unregistered user

   The manager here used to work on the 108th and Maple store, wherever she goes friendliness and organization follow. This store has done a 180*. Tia you are the best!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-12-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I agree with the other posters. The staff is not very friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-25-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Has turned into a much cleaner and friendlier store than the one in Bellevue. The employees look like they enjoy there jobs and are friendly to customers

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-31-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Every time I visit this particular store which isn't very often the atomsphere is COLD. I feel like I am being watched---I have NEVER stole anything in my life. I try and talk to the employees but they are RUDE!!!!!!!! I am not a happy customer I will try it again next month if I stop in and hopefully the air will feel more friendly and nobody better even think about following me around---I will call and complain to a higher management

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-08-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I made another atempt to shop this store, And what a 180 degree turn around, They really cleaned it up and orgainized the kids department. Kudos to you for the improvements. I will revisit again soon

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad