Reviews for Goodwill Retail Store, Springfield, MO 65807 417-888-0044

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Retail Store
520 E. Battlefield St.
Springfield, MO 65807
(417)888-0044
Map
                              
10:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
*Fri*
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-17-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Goodwill has come a long way, unfortunately, it is the wrong way. Ever since they "remodeled," prices are very high. Then again, seems like every thrift store is going this way. Don't care anymore about the people who are struggling, just want to take in as much money as they can. Sad

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-14-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Love this Goodwill! I buy something everytime I go, they have a lot of new items from places like Target and Walmart. I even found some placemats that were originally from TJ Maxx. Their sale prices are the best of even the normal prices arent bad at all.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-25-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Not sorted by size. :(

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-25-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Not sorted by size. :(

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-01-2013
img
Unregistered user

   I had a great experience at this location. Employees were very nice and helpful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-03-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Just what is the definition of a thrift store? The prices are way out of line. These items are donated for crying out loud! I'll save my money and buy new at Kmart!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-22-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Goodwill has lost its way. Unpleasant, sneering staff, laughably high prices (this is a thrift store, right?) and chaotic aisles. Not worth the time.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Nice clean store with nice clothing & things but can be like shopping clearence racks meaning price can be to high

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are high...clothes are worn out...I can never find anything for me or my family.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-07-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are ridiculously high, especially relative to the junk they carry. Go to Thrift Haven instead.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad





VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4