Reviews for America's Thrift Stores, Marietta, GA 30066 770-423-0094

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
America's Thrift Stores
2949 Canton Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
(770)423-0094
Map
                              
8:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.98

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-13-2012
img
Unregistered user

   americas thrift stores is a really big thrift store chain i as well own a thrift store in omaha ne, and hearing so much about it my familey and i just had to make the drive all the way up to marietta GA to check it out for our selfs. i found a lot of great deals and am thinking of contacting the owners for franchise opp in a few months from now i hightley recomend this store much cheaper then salvation army and good will

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-04-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Each week there are 3 colors that are 30%, 50%, and 70% off. It seems like new items are put out on Monday and Tuesday and the racks are more organized.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2010
img
Unregistered user

   They have cleaned out/up & no smells etc. Prices are really good compared to GWill etc. Glad its clean now!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-16-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-01-2009
img
Unregistered user

   No, it isn't clean and is usually very messy. Book prices are decent, clothing prices are great. Usually crowded on weekends, lots of wild children run around and throw toys in the aisles. Good selection of electronics, decent furniture and housewares.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-28-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-08-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Ok, this store is a little smelly but, in this economy it's worth it to find some of the nice surpise bargains.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-11-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I love thrift stores; this one is cheaper than Goodwill and always has an excellent selection of merchandise. It smells good and the employees are friendly and helpful

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Long time shopper here...lots of name brands in great condtion!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-22-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Just discovered this one and it was a fantastic surprise! The merchandise - even brand new items - were FANTASTIC bargains! The staff was available, helpful and SO friendly! There is no dressing room, but there is a great return policy in place, which makes up for this limitation. Recommended it to all of my friends and I am looking forward to going back there soon! Try it once and I think you'll be returning and recommending it too : )

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Thrift Store Websites


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad





VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4