Reviews for Last Chance Thrift Store, Decatur, GA 30033 404-296-1711

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Last Chance Thrift Store
2525 N. Decatur Rd.
Decatur, GA 30033
(404)296-1711
Map
                              
8:30am-8:30pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-6:30pm
Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.03

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-08-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-14-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Only go on Mondays. It's half off on everything. I've gotten some clothes and housewares, but I mostly go to stock my school library cheaply.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   huge store,good aisle space(in the main),fair to good quality clothing(a bit pricey) & bedclothes,variety of same,*#! everything else.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-07-2012
img
Unregistered user

   great store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2009
img
Unregistered user

   All breakables (dishes, decor,etc) are merchandised on top of the clothing racks! Store is dirty, too. It's like they've given up. A big bummer...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-11-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-09-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This is the best thrift store I have ever been to. I don't even live in Atlanta and I travel there once a season to shop.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Compared to other thrift stores they are quite expensive. They price a lot of clothing items quite high (and some of those items have a lot of damage). It makes it difficult for those who can't afford to shop at a major retail store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Great selection of vintage clothing and jewelry. I love to shop here.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




VinyLux


SMCo-Ad