Reviews for Goodwill Industries Thrift Store, Augusta, GA 30906 706-790-3800

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Thrift Store
3120 Peach Orchard Rd.
Augusta, GA 30906
(706)790-3800
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.4

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-06-2018
img
Unregistered user

   This store need some direction new management... lines are always long most people put back items due to being over priced or when you do find something you want the line is usually long with only one register open.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-29-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I WAS OVERCHARGED BY 12.12 THEY GAVE ME A RECEIPT PRINT OUT SAYING GIFT CARD, WHEN I TRIED REDEEM IT THEY ASK FOR 'THE CARD' I SHOWED THEM WHAT I WAS GIVEN AND THEY JUST LOOKED AT ME LIKE I WAS STUPID, VOIDED MY 2 ITEMS OUT AND SAID THEY COULDN'T HELP ME! #1 STILL WANTED THOSE AND #2 YOUR MISTAKES, NOT MINE! I WILL NEVER STEP FOOT IN THERE AGAIN

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-06-2013
img
Unregistered user

   could be a better store if they would not pull the new weeks colored tags off the floor the day before they are suppose to be put 50% off ( have seen it happen again and again the latest was Aug.3rd yellow week, but they were pulling blue tags that Sat. and blue tags came in effect the next day Sun. Aug 4th...Bad Goodwill

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-05-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Every time I visit this store I come out with some nice clothing. You have to sort through the crap, but there is always something nice to be found.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-05-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are high for a thrift. Cashiers to busy chatting amongst themselves to help!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-07-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best shoe and boot selection I have ever seen and I've lived in six states and thrifted everywhere. Coats tend toward sparse but beautiful. Marvelously diverse housewares, piles of books. Dresses galore! And some very lovely lingerie. Don't expect much from the staff but they will ring you up when the time comes.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-26-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I have visited GW store in other states as well as Ga. and realize the ones in other states prices their item more fare due to the fact all items are donated. Items in Thrift stores should not exceed new items in a department store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-10-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This is a very large store and hence has a very large selection of items. Pricing is the same as other Goodwill stores.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   great store to shop in. Always clean, and has awide variety of items for sale

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


Gershel Brothers





AnchorPack-Ad