Reviews for A-Z Thrift Store, Marietta, GA 30126 770-948-8192

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
A-Z Thrift Store
1330 Veterans Memorial Hwy.110
Marietta, GA 30126
(770)948-8192
Map
                              
10:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
1:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.07

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-20-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Mislabeled items and a refusal to refund - instead issued an in-store voucher, required numerous trips.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Their saling trash. They were better when they were over on powder springs rd.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-19-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-03-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The store felt dirty when I walked in and the quality of the merchandise offered... my first impression-dumpster dived, very poor

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-12-2011
img
Unregistered user

   been to this thrift 3 or 4 times and gave up. it's filthy and didn't find any thing

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-19-2011
img
Unregistered user

   the owners are super nice and they have great deals

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-01-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Never have I experienced customer service at a thrift store. I was personally greeted at this store and told about all the specials running today. The selection was good! Tons of records, books, home goods and other accoutrement. The clothing selection was also good but better if you like a scavenger hunt ( which i do). I disagree with the reviews that criticize pricing. Lowest I've seen.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-06-2009
img
Unregistered user

   The people are nice there and it does have like 3 rooms full of stuff but i only go there on weds and thurs when they have the 50% sale because some clothes are not that cheap. and the clothes arent that organize so its annoying to try to look for my size and its all mixed up. Overall i would go again but only on the SALE days lol

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-24-2009
img
Unregistered user

   This store has gone down hill hill.When they open the second store the first one has been forgotten about/ People are are always friendly/ Needs to be cleaner &organization could be much better.Get back to better stuff.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This store is pretty big! This store takes up three store fronts so there is plenty to see here!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux


Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad





goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation