Reviews for White Elephant Warehouse Sales, Naples, FL 34109 239-513-7111

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
White Elephant Warehouse Sales
2157 Pine Ridge Rd.
Naples, FL 34109
(239)513-7111
Map
                              
8:30am-2:00pm
Tue,Thu
8:30am-12:30pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.04

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-17-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Used to love this store. It was well organized, clean and had friendly staff. Pricing was good and no junk. WHAT HAPPENED. The store is dirty, not organized, broken furniture priced like new stuff and i heard the manager state that she hates people and the store. I donated many bags of new clothing and shoes from a store that was closing. When I returned to the van to get the last bag., I overheard the manager say to a staffperson...just throw it in the trash we have too much stuff. That will be my last donation to this charity

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-20-2017
img
Unregistered user

   used to buy alot there but store has gotten overpriced and quality of goods not as good as i t was several yrs. ago. Only buy now when things are half price.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-15-2016
img
Unregistered user

   as any such store it is Hit or Miss . Always depending on what was donated. Respect to the volunteers who give their time for this dirty and unglamorous work. Not everyone donates nice things but they graciously accept and then sort out for the customers. If one has time , one can always find something at a good and fair price

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-03-2016
img
Unregistered user

   STORE HAS DETERIORATED OVER THE PAST 2 YEARS POORLY ORGANIZED, DIRTY FLOORS, WIDESPREAD THEFT OF ITEMS, NOT ENOUGH STAFF TO HELP U

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-12-2015
img
Unregistered user

   A few years back, this was a well organized place. They had higher end clothes together. Not sure what happened, but about a 1 1/2 yrs ago, maybe??, they put everything together and redid the store. I think it made it worse. They place smells. I think this is the place people donate there not so nice stuff, instead of throwing in the bins in a strip mall. At least it goes to a good cause. All in all, I used to shop there and stopped, I even went in every few months over the past year, and nothing's changed. Too bad, it all goes to a good cause, but you need people to buy in order for that to happen.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-16-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Have gotten very pricey on the junk furniture. I have seen the workers grabbing items and stashing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-11-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Broken, dirty, and incomplete furniture. Best pieces are priced higher than retail! Not worth the time to drive there.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-13-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Store has been renovated and looks amazing! The store is organized, clean, and the prices are hard to beat. People at the registers were very friendly!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2013
img
Unregistered user

   The volunteers here pick out all of the better items leaving little for shoppers. I have seen this first hand when I donated items and it was grabbed by 2 volunteers.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-05-2012
img
Unregistered user

   My favorite place.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Thrift Store Websites





Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad