Reviews for Thrift City USA, St. Petersburg, FL 33713 727-548-8872

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Thrift City USA
5825 66th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727)548-8872
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.72

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-31-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-01-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The new store is cleaner the the old location. They have a lot to choose from and most of the employees are very friendly. The prices can be high. the top of the clothing racks looked very cluttered and stuff is always falling of the top when I try to look through the cloths. The top racks need some work but other then that the store is nice. The cashier in the mornings during the week is always so nice and friendly. Shes has a good attitude and I enjoy talking with her. If I have questions about anything she does her best to answer them if she can't she's quick to find out.It's a nice store and it's nice to walk into a friendly place.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2011
img
Unregistered user

   one of the most organized stores i have been in - the prices are great, the store is spotless and there's an adorable cat to love on. what more could you ask for

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-22-2009
img
Unregistered user

   This store had some cute things at fair prices. They have a vintage section that's worth looking through.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-04-2009
img
Unregistered user

   The prices seemed to have jumped over the last year or so. I used to find bargains in the accessories and now I can find little to buy.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-15-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2008
img
Unregistered user

   i really enjoy this store i alway find lots of cool stuff and its one of the cheapest around -and they have free coffee!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2008
img
Unregistered user

   i really enjoy this store i alway find lots of cool stuff and its one of the cheapest around -and they have free coffee!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user
 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



Thrift Store Websites


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4