Reviews for The Salvation Army Thrift Store, Tampa, FL 33613 813-972-4777

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
The Salvation Army Thrift Store
13910 N. Nebraska Avenue
Tampa, FL 33613
(813)972-4777
Map
                              
9:30am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.31

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-19-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-05-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-02-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This store is the cleanest and most organized thrift store I have ever been to. It is well stocked with clothing, and tons of really nice furniture at great prices. I would greatly recommend checking this store out.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-19-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I'm SO glad this store has changed so much! They now use price tags, and not the staples. The selection is amazing. Just yesterday, I purchased some white capris (typically found at Neiman's), several nice blouses in great spring colors, and even some items for my son. All in all, I got 11 items for $18!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I will miss this thrift shop when I leave Tampa! Great turnover so there is always something new to take home. Wednesday is the day to go because clothes are half off! Very friendly staff.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Very nice clothes, furniture, and collectibles, but most other departments fall short. Clean, but ridiculously high prices. Employees always seem to think I'm a shoplifter.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Overpriced and damaged clothing because of tag placement and those darn staples. Should replace with plastic tag holders like GOODWILL did.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-28-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

   a lot of stuff. Most of it overpriced and not in good shape. Staff is rude.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-08-2009
img
Unregistered user

    My favorite thrift store until they did away with all sales (Wed. & Sat.).I have always found the personnel very friendly and helpful.Disregard my post for Comm. Thrift Store on 3/8/09

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad





goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux