Reviews for Tambourine Thrift Shop, Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-562-0017

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Tambourine Thrift Shop
1619 10th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772)562-0017
Map
                              
10:00am-3:00pm
Tue-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.23

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-06-2016
img
Unregistered user

   My favorite thrift store. Topnotch merchandise and the friendliest people.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-27-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Very attractive, clean shop - people seem to know each other and I feel like I am thrift shopping at a country club! Have found some nice things here tho have been charged full price in spite of signs adverstising % off - in a regular retail store I would say something but her I do not....

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-11-2013
img
Unregistered user

   ladies work very hard and are volunteers.do a little research before they go bad mouthing such a great place. somethings are high priced but they probably sold orgi for thousands of dollars I LOVE THIS PLACE been shopping her for almost 20 years. I buy things you would never find anywhere elso. nice things.our charities receive a great deal from this lovely place a customer for almost twenty years that helps so many

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-07-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Love all these volunteers! The items are TOP NOTCH- from some of the wealthiest people in the US!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-03-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Absolutely the BEST thrift ever!!!!!! Merchandise is top of the line, the place looks lovely and the the staff is friendly and outgoing. No pressure, no "thrift store smell" and a must-do!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-28-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is my FAVORITE Thrift store I go to in Vero Beach. They are always so friendly and helpful, and have fantastic prices. When I'm in that area I always make time to stop and browse, Love it, Love it, Love it!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2012
img
Unregistered user

   the best upscale thrift shop in Vero. Pricing,merchandice, service all highest quality.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Spacious, clean store with wide variety of items. Staff is there when you need them. This store is for the upscale "thrifter." Prices are quite fair considering the quality of the merchandise.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Always a pleasure to shop at this store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-05-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4