Reviews for Life's Treasures Thrift Store, Tampa, FL 33629 813-259-1028

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Life's Treasures Thrift Store
1918 S. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33629
(813)259-1028
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.26

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-14-2019
img
Unregistered user

   The ladies there are always very nice. My favorite shop!They have great 50% off days.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-06-2017
img
Unregistered user

   EXPENSIVE Store! Why?? Things are Given to them for FREE. I've been 3 times to be fair...EXPENSIVE !

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2014
img
Unregistered user

   One of the best thrift shops I've ever shopped. Great selection of men's, women's andkids clothes, although, more suqued towards women's. Has a boutique section with up scale fashions (think Jones, Lilly, talbots). Great selection of shoes, both regular and boutique. Everything neat and clean. Back room has good selection of furniture. Will deliver for a small charge.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Rude volunteers??? Not that I've encountered. Got a new manager a couple years ago who really made a difference. On my first visit I found store dirty and disorganized. Today it is clean (by thrift store standards) and very organized. Ladies top grouped by color and size. In boutique, they have some upscale brands like Jones NY, Lilly, Chicos, Talbots. Yea, some women's things are a little expensive for a thrift shop but where can you find a barely worn Adrianne Papel dress for only $20? Small selection of men's and children's wear. Great place to shop for books. Arranged by author, no pawing through dozens of books to find your favorite author. Furniture is hit and miss. Some great clean pieces, some pretty dinged up items. Shop gets a lot of traffic and stock changes daily. 50% off storewide first Thursday, Friday and Saturday of the month.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-03-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-09-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Ok, so SOME of the ladies can be short... nonetheless they are volunteers and make this great selection available... they have daily specials AND the GREAT MAJORITY of the ladies are so nice it is unbelievable. so lucky i drive by there often!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-20-2012
img
Unregistered user

   women workers are rude, snobbish and act like their better than you, way overpriced, Isn't this stuff donated??

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-19-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Yes, it's clean & organized but I hardly ever find anything at this store. The clothing is overpriced.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-15-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This store is the Boutique of Thrift Stores!! Awsome

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites





pickupmydonation


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad