Reviews for Suncoast Hospice Resale Shoppe, St. Petersburg, FL 33710 727-527-4483

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Suncoast Hospice Resale Shoppe
3533 49th St.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

(727)527-4483
Map
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-01-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Large store, nice selection of furniture. Well lit, lots of fitting rooms. Very clean and organized. Lots of staff on hand. Tons of dishes sets, glassware and housewares all priced at what I call "ebay pricing", that is the same as I can buy the stuff on on ebay. Clothes for sale are all clean and in good shape. They don't put out torn or stained items. Clothing is high priced for average brands. Not a lot of designer brands or even better store brands on the racks and they ask a lot of monry for Walmart and Target brands. Mens Levis are priced at $8. I buy those at Goodwill for $3.99. On the day I was there, the white ticket clothing was on sale for $1 if you bought 5 items or more. Noticed the Mens Levis had a white ticket, so bought those for $1 and was a bargain. Otherwise would not have bought them.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-12-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This store always has nice things for sale. I stop everytime I come to Florida.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great store, but not as good as a couple years ago. I am starting to suspect back room sales, and the prices are getting higher. The volunteers here are A+.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-21-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I almost always find a treasure here: either a kitchen item or furniture. Store smells and always looks very clean

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite thrift store. Small but awesome treasures. Gorgeous dishes at a reasonable price.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-16-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Nice looking store, but household items are very high in price. Clothing is average in price compared to other local thrifts.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-20-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Great selection of good condition books, and other little nick-nacks.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-25-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Great selection...very nice store and kind people to help you!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   Well Organized - lots of clothing and household items.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


SMCo-Ad





Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux