Reviews for Gulfside Regional Hospice Thrift Shoppe, New Port Richey, FL 34653 727-842-7262

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Gulfside Regional Hospice Thrift Shoppe
6117 State Rd. 54
New Port Richey, FL 34653
(727)842-7262
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.5

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-24-2016
img
Unregistered user

   I used to love this thrift store, but recently it has turned into a dump. It used to be very clean with a friendly staff. It was the very reason I didn't mind the drive. I won't be going back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Fantastic people

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-26-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I can't understand, either, why the prices in the Hospice's are going up so much. Someone explain to me. I used to shop regularly, but can't anymore.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Hospice thrift shops are a pricey as the Goodwill anymore. What's going on?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-29-2013
img
Unregistered user

   overpriced for items in store, needs, help in customer service area.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-17-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Way too high priced to be considered a thrift store. More like an antique shop than a thrift store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-28-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This store has moved - need to update address

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-26-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Who is doing priceing?? Many items are near store price. The help is neither kind or helpful. I will never donate to this Hospice store again nor will I go in it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-03-2011
img
Unregistered user

   cute middle sized store, most prices are good some are a bit high. good selection. volunteer staff is iffy with technology at times

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


Thrift Store Websites