Reviews for Goodwill Industries Retail Store, St. Cloud, FL 34769 407-957-9441

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Retail Store
4257 13th St.
St. Cloud, FL 34769
(407)957-9441
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-8:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.8

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-06-2019
img
Unregistered user

   Big Goodwill (1/3 of an old walmart). Staff friendly. This is one of the last GoodWills that have not been renovated. Floor is a mix of tile and filthy ripped carpet. Just rip it all out and go to concrete floor so you can walk and push a cart without tripping.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Lost of clothes but a little low in household inventory and prices very high on nice household glassware.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-23-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Was blown away when I walked into this Goodwill, so many racks of Target clothes right at the front! Those clothes are a little higher priced, but it makes sense as they came from the store and haven't been used. Friendly staff and friendly customers. Will definitely go back!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-17-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I brought in a donation, and, as a frequent customer and donator, since it was pouring rain, I brought it in through the front door. I was told to go around to the back (which requires driving all the way around the strip mall) to drop off the two trash bags of clothes I had. When I pulled around, I was banging on the doors in the rain with my donation, watching an employee texting and ignoring me. I will never make another donation there again. When I went to the front to complain about what happened, no one bothered to apologize. The store used to be a lot better, but they have a lot of new, uncaring, not "with it" employees now who are apathetic and do not care about making a sale by knocking a bit off of their high, inconsistent prices. Used to be a favorite; not any more.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-19-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This store is pretty nice, for a goodwill. the ladies are always nice, and they are always working to keep the store in order. Theyve got a section in the front where theyve got Target reject stuff, and lots of brand new target clothing throughout the store. Prices for the Target non-clothing items can be high! clothing i think is reasonable-seeing as its brand new, with no defects. lots of mens brand name dress shirts, shoe selection varies. My favorite Goodwill!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-09-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Great team work... Great manager... the place has lots of bargins, love it

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-10-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-27-2007
img
Unregistered user

   Big store, 1/3 of an old Walmart. Nice location, very organized. Friendly staff. Overall pricing good, some designer wear high priced however. A must see.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


VinyLux





AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation