Reviews for Goodwill Boutique, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 561-622-2910

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Boutique
4224 Northlake Blvd.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561)622-2910
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.32

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-18-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-17-2015
img
Unregistered user

   What a joke. How I hate that affected word "staging" I view this as nothing more than what it is a grossly overpriced second-hand store. It is in a strip mall on a business street this is not a high-end Worth Avenue shop. It is a THRIFT store in a very average area. I will not return.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-14-2014
img
Unregistered user

   If only I were rich enough to buy anything at this store. I agree with the other shoppers about the prices at this store,,,,, too rich for me!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-13-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This place is HIGH, maybe that is the reason for the excessive pay for the CEO of GoodWill

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-02-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Do not expect a bargan! They almost charge retail !!! The store does get nice stuff but you pay more than 90% of the other stores out there...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-23-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Staging is excellent and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-13-2011
img
Unregistered user

   They just reorganized the store, everything is set up/out nicely. Great staging. Staff is helpful and considerate. Being the Boutique, they tend to have higher quality items.. and higher prices. The prices are more like a consignment shop. Learn when they have specials, and go on those days for the deepest discounts.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-03-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I saw a Cream & Sugar Set that I liked... The Goodwill Price was HIGHER than the store sticker price that was still on the bottom of the box. Prices are Way TOO HIGH!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2008
img
Unregistered user

   sometimes overpriced, but what an amazing selection of name brand clothes. All your favorite department store and nice brands, good size selection. look for the color tags that are 1/2 price!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   Higher end Goodwill items. Sometimes overpriced, but clean, and well-displayed. There are great bargains to be found, especially on discount days (there used to be "junior" days as well as senior days, but I think those have been discontinued).

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1