Reviews for Thrift America, Omaha , NE 68112 402-884-0808

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Thrift America
1901 N. 73rd S.
Omaha , NE 68112
(402)884-0808
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.83

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-28-2017
img
Unregistered user

   For Get the rest come to the Best Thrift store in town, THRIFT AMERICA DOES BEAT THE REST.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2017
img
Unregistered user

   this one is one of my one faveriets love this one... number one in town. love it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-05-2017
img
Unregistered user

   NORTH SOUTH EAST AND WEST COME SEE WHY THRIFT AMERICA IS SIMPLEY THE BEST , THRIFT AMERICA IS A THRIFT STORE WITH A DEPARTMENT STORE SERVICE . KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2016
img
Unregistered user

   LOVE TAKEING THE DRIVE ALL THE WAY OUT TO THRIFT AMERICA AND I LIVE ALL THE WAY IN BELLEVUE . SO YOU KNOW ITS WORTH IT ... ONE OF THE BEST IN OMAHA.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-19-2016
img
Unregistered user

   My favorite thrift store. You even get points for buying and then get a discount!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-01-2016
img
Unregistered user

   much better then thrift world down the road. thrift america on 73 and 72 st our my favs to come shoping at and the priceing is much better for top quality clothing and merchndise

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2016
img
Unregistered user

   keep up the great work

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-03-2016
img
Unregistered user

   love the new store i would just keep prices low and ill be a custmer for life. keep up the great work.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-16-2015
img
Unregistered user

   best in town they sell every thing from A-Z HERE PRICEING COULD COME DOWN A BIT BUT LOVE SHOPING THIS STORE. THEY STILL PRICE LIKE A THRIFT STORE WITH A DEPARTMENT STORE SERVICE.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-29-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Went here for the first time the other day and got a few great things! My new favorite place to find t-shirts. Very cheap records too! But beware, I bought one that turned out to be scratched. For $3 I can't complain though. Staff didn't talk to me, so I can't really comment on that.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




goodwilltoo.com