Reviews for Goodwill Industries Retail Store, Deland, FL 32720 386-822-9670

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Retail Store
1560 N. Woodland Blvd.
Deland, FL 32720
(386)822-9670
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-8:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.24

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I like shopping here, but I've noticed they have raised prices so high on some items that I can do better on eBay. Why pay $10.00 for used jeans from Walmart. Most of the electronics items don't work. Why not test them before they go on the shelf?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-27-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-05-2010
img
Unregistered user

   With my student discount and senior discount I always do good here. Wonderful staff and I love the prices, great selections!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite GW and I have shopped at hundreds!Clean, good selection, reasonable prices, awesome workers!Other GW stores charge 2- 3 times what they do!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-20-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Good selection, very friendly staff, lower prices than some other goodwills but the stuff moves faster that way and they get in a lot of donations. Always find some very good deals here.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-31-2010
img
Unregistered user

   nice selection, standard Goodwill prices, sometimes less than you'd think. That's what keeps me coming back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-28-2007
img
Unregistered user

   As with other GW stores, prices are too high.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   I always find neat stuff here, and the people are very friendly. Student discount rocks too!

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites





goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad