Reviews for Community Thrift Store, West Palm Beach, FL 33407 561-844-8338

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Community Thrift Store
6658 N. Military Trl.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561)844-8338
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
11:00am-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.8

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-11-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place. I always find good things there and the staff are very friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-01-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Used to be my favorite thrift store. Noticed the higher prices recently and more white tag "no discount" tickets. I will be shopping elsewhere. :(

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-22-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This use to be a good store , it is now a zoo, they have marked their goods so high , you can buy them at Walmart brand new for less ? The people they have running it are rude , suspicious of everyone , and treat customers with total dis respect , I would continue shopping there , along with many friends (who now go elsewhere) as soon as they get rid of their entire staff and go back to the way it use to be .

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-03-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-27-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Such a good thrift store! You sacrifice cleanliness for great finds, but it's nothing that hand sanitizer and a good run through the was can't fix. :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-29-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-27-2011
img
Unregistered user

   my friend and i went yesterday late we were treated like gold after what had to be a crazy day of 50% off christmas my friend left her purse in changing room and sandy clerk check before the next person went in and saved the day felt so blessed to be in such a humble and wonderful place and was able to decorate my whole yard for 6 dollars the best end to 7 thrift store day treated like queens thank-you so much to the sweetest ladies who really take their jobs with great joy and pleasure and are so glad for your business what fun

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Big selection. Some prices very high but others ok. You really have to spend time looking for the bargains. Many items too used to buy.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-05-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place. Some days you can find real treasures. Other days not so much. You definitely have to take your time. Often items are placed in areas they don't belong in. Prices tend to be high but they do have Seniors day and other discount days.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   WOW!!! I have found some really GREAT things here! The store is very large and u have to take your time and look but it is worth checking out. The employee's are great. Check them out

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4