Reviews for Keswick Thrift Center, Seminole, FL 33772 727-202-6986

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Keswick Thrift Center
6225 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772
(727)202-6986
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.18

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-17-2014
Comment:

   Awesome place! Purchased a bunch of back to school clothing for the kids and spent pennies on the dollar for QUALITY, CLEAN, LIKE NEW items.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-17-2014
Comment:

   Ive shopped a lot of thrift stores- this store is the best one I've been too. Clean-great quality of goods and fair prices-Very friendly staff too.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-26-2014
Comment:

   I love Keswick Thrift Store-great prices and selection. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the store is very clean!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-25-2014
Comment:

   Thought I would give to a greater cause rather than try to sell. I left feeling horrible. Barely a thank you or smile. I will not go back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2014
Comment:

   While this store is clean and well organized their prices are a joke. They think they are an antique store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-07-2014
Comment:

   I love Keswick thrift Store. The management and staff are a great help when searching for a particular item or in need of help putting together a cute outfit. I have found beautiful items (even new stuff) all at amazing prices! And new items are out everyday! Great place to find unique gifts too!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-12-2014
Comment:

   Wow! Who would give this store a low rating? Keswick provides a "boutique" and "gift shoppe" experience at thrift prices! Friendly and helpful staff!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-25-2014
Comment:

   The best thrift in the bay area. Clean! Smells nice! Fair pricing! Helpful staff! New stuff out every time we go in!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-25-2014
Comment:

   Poor selection, snobby staff and high prices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-13-2012
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Specialist




Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com