Reviews for Village Marketplace Thrift, Huntsville, AL 35801 256-518-6104

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Village Marketplace Thrift
1000 Meridian St.
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256)518-6104
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.96

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-03-2018
img
Unregistered user

   Always great finds and great prices! Staff is super friendly and helpful! Always putting new things out

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-08-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Wonderful selection of clothing. Home furnishings galore - my newest favortite place. Great staff!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-05-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great store with new stuff everyday!! Stuff goes fast!! I got a pair of Prada $400 loafers for $60!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-22-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-22-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Love it there!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-22-2012
img
Unregistered user

   VM is a new store with great people and great merchandise, all profit goes to support non-profits in the area involved in Education and Homeless Outreach.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Love, Love, LOVE this new store! :) :) My new FAVORITE!! :) :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-10-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Best in town!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-10-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Just discovered this Store on accident today. Some of the cheapest prices on Clothing that I have seen in any Thrift Store in Huntsville. Got a Ralph Lauren Polo shirt for my son for $1.99. Will definitely go back, as the employees told me that they put new items out ALL DAY!

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


VinyLux


Thrift Store Websites