Reviews for AmVets Thrift Store, Copiague, NY 11726 631-699-2412

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
AmVets Thrift Store
1179 Sunrise Hwy.
Copiague, NY 11726
(631)699-2412
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.12

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-04-2014
Comment:

   Love this store. And helping Veterans is such a worthy cause! Where would we be without them?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2014
Comment:

   U never know what u will find!! Got some great buys!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-12-2013
Comment:

   Got a chance to visit this store this week. Very Clean and organized really nice stuff. Too Staff was very helpful and polite. They have a program where you can send them a email and they send you coupons too!!! amazing deals every day of the week. Me and my daughter are now addicted!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2013
Comment:

   The best nice store great selection great prices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-28-2012
Comment:

   It was ok - I feel a lot of people are overwhelmed with the amount of 'stuff' in this place but most is smelly and damp.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-12-2012
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-18-2012
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2012
Comment:

   My sister was here before me and said it was not that great. I was surprised but decided to go myself. I don't know what she was talking about, but I really made out. I bought tons of kids clothes and really enjoyed that things were easy to find. I bought a whole summer wardrobe for 6 kids and spent $134.00. That may sound like a lot, but you had to see the nice tHINGs I got. I'm actually planning on going there today for me, since I never even got to look at the womens clothes. This place is really big.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2012
Comment:

   Overall - EXCELLENT......PRICES ARE GREAT ......IF YOU LIKED "SAVERS" WHEN THEY USED TO HAVE THE .99 CENT TAG SALES & 1/2 PRICE DAYS.....THIS IS EVEN BETTER.......AND THE BEST = YOU ARE HELPING OUR VETS!!! WORTH THE STOP!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-07-2012
Comment:

   Huge store just recently opened with friendly, helpful staff. Better items displayed in showcase near the front entrance. Jewelry is displayed in cases by front and rear registers and could be a little more organized as it's hard to see what you're looking at when things are on top of each other. Staff was very willing to show you as many items as you wanted to view. Store was divided with bric a brac on one side and clothing on the other. Worth a visit.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Specialist







MX123


Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation