Reviews for AmVets Thrift Store, Copiague, NY 11726 631-699-2412

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
AmVets Thrift Store
1179 Sunrise Hwy.
Copiague, NY 11726
(631)699-2412
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.2

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-07-2014
Comment:

   THE BEST!!!!!! I've told evryone about this store! When ever I need something I check AMVETS first. I'd rather give my money to a GREAT cause then to some chain-store outlet. GOD bless our sevice men and women and GOD bless America!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-04-2014
Comment:

   Love this store. And helping Veterans is such a worthy cause! Where would we be without them?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2014
Comment:

   U never know what u will find!! Got some great buys!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-12-2013
Comment:

   Got a chance to visit this store this week. Very Clean and organized really nice stuff. Too Staff was very helpful and polite. They have a program where you can send them a email and they send you coupons too!!! amazing deals every day of the week. Me and my daughter are now addicted!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2013
Comment:

   The best nice store great selection great prices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-28-2012
Comment:

   It was ok - I feel a lot of people are overwhelmed with the amount of 'stuff' in this place but most is smelly and damp.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-12-2012
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-18-2012
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2012
Comment:

   My sister was here before me and said it was not that great. I was surprised but decided to go myself. I don't know what she was talking about, but I really made out. I bought tons of kids clothes and really enjoyed that things were easy to find. I bought a whole summer wardrobe for 6 kids and spent $134.00. That may sound like a lot, but you had to see the nice tHINGs I got. I'm actually planning on going there today for me, since I never even got to look at the womens clothes. This place is really big.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2012
Comment:

   Overall - EXCELLENT......PRICES ARE GREAT ......IF YOU LIKED "SAVERS" WHEN THEY USED TO HAVE THE .99 CENT TAG SALES & 1/2 PRICE DAYS.....THIS IS EVEN BETTER.......AND THE BEST = YOU ARE HELPING OUR VETS!!! WORTH THE STOP!!!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors


Thrift Store Specialist


goodwilltoo.com





MX123


pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites