Reviews for AmVets Thrift Store, Copiague, NY 11726 631-699-2412

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
AmVets Thrift Store
1179 Sunrise Hwy.
Copiague, NY 11726
(631)699-2412
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.94

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-11-2014
Comment:

   I shop here often because the staff is always helpful and cheerful. The selection is decent especially for young women. The sales are great. The cause is upstanding. I also choose to bring my donations here because I know they will be moved quickly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-04-2014
Comment:

   The selection was is awful and overpriced. I had the worst experience there when it first opened. They had no public bathrooms. I practically begged the staff to let my 4 year old use their staff bathroom. They refused. Needless to say, I never went back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-07-2014
Comment:

   THE BEST!!!!!! I've told evryone about this store! When ever I need something I check AMVETS first. I'd rather give my money to a GREAT cause then to some chain-store outlet. GOD bless our sevice men and women and GOD bless America!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-04-2014
Comment:

   Love this store. And helping Veterans is such a worthy cause! Where would we be without them?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2014
Comment:

   U never know what u will find!! Got some great buys!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-12-2013
Comment:

   Got a chance to visit this store this week. Very Clean and organized really nice stuff. Too Staff was very helpful and polite. They have a program where you can send them a email and they send you coupons too!!! amazing deals every day of the week. Me and my daughter are now addicted!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2013
Comment:

   The best nice store great selection great prices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-28-2012
Comment:

   It was ok - I feel a lot of people are overwhelmed with the amount of 'stuff' in this place but most is smelly and damp.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-12-2012
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-18-2012
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


Thrift Store Specialist


pickupmydonation