Reviews for New 2 U Thrift Center, Seminole, FL 33778 727-644-6095

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
New 2 U Thrift Center
10251 Seminole Blvd,
Seminole, FL 33778
(727)644-6095
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.15

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-10-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Prices here are have soared in the last year or so. Things that should be 50 cents or a dollar are marked $8. Things that should be $8 are marked $30. Even damaged items have high prices. I used to shop there once or twice a week but I go to Goodwill now. Sorry New 2 U, you've really changed.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-31-2016
img
Unregistered user

   GREAT STORE!! they GIVE AWAY stuff every sat. reasonable prices on everything. stuff on sale all the time. furniture 50% off most of the time. nice staff,very helpful. large inventory of items,glassware,housewares,electronics,pluming/electrical,small appliances,vacuums & such, kids stuff, clothing etc.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-24-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Best thrift store in pinellas. Also Jodi the manager there is very professional

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   would NOT RETURN. VERY pricey & also not good lighting.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I go there two to three times a week...many new things comes in everyday.I love this store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-17-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Big store with lots of nooks and crannies to search in. The best prices around! I will be back again and again!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Great prices! I will be back!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-01-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great for cable wires/ac adapters...etc.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Employees made shopping very uncomfortable. Cashier has a crazy stare that he would not break, the manager kept teasing the cashier about an accident he had, and the stock person made me feel like I was always in her way. Left my selections behind and headed for the exit.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Very friendly and eager to help how ever they can to give good service. Great sales & prices every week!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

SMCo-Ad





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


pickupmydonation