Reviews for Finders Keepers Thrift, Oakland Park, FL 33334 954-568-4743

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Finders Keepers Thrift
884B E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Oakland Park, FL 33334
(954)568-4743
Map
                              
11:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.53

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-22-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I'm not sure about the 5 star reviews on everything. I have been to this establishment and it was nice but the prices were a bit steep for the limited selection. I'll try again next time.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-18-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This is more of a consignment...due the prices. Its not really thrift. Nice people though

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-15-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The store does not have a feel of a thrift store.. you think you were in a high end retail boutique. Nice clean merchandise Helpful owners Negotiate a deal

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-12-2013
img
Unregistered user

   My husband and I really enjoyed our shopping experience at Finders Keepers. The owner was very nice and we got some great deals because everything in the store was negotiable.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-10-2013
img
Unregistered user

   The store was mediocre. I don't know who the person is that is giving this place a 5, but we need to be honest. They can do a little better with options.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-18-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great Store..nice ONE OF A KIND items

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The guys there are great! If there is something you see and you want to negotiate the price they will definitely work with you. The place was small but everything worked out so well. Not much of a selection on clothing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-31-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This place is amazing!! I can't wait to go back with my 5.00 off coupon that I forgot to use today. AWESOME STUFF TOO!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-31-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation





SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


goodwilltoo.com


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad