Reviews for Journey Home Thrift, North Hampton, NH 3862 603-379-8070

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Journey Home Thrift
180 Lafayette Rd., Ste. #2
North Hampton, NH 03862
(603)379-8070
Map
                              
10:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
10:00am-4:00pm
Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.77

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Best Thrift Store Ever. Great prices, selection, staff and all for a wonderful cause. A must for all thrifters.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-10-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This is one of my favorite stores. I wish it were larger, but still - I always go home with something. The staff is super nice!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-27-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This thrift shop just became my new favorite. The owner is a riot and so fun to shop with. The prices are the best I've seen as well as a great selection. Tons of merchandise. Lots of clothing and household. It's a little far for me to get to but I guess I'll just be putting more mileage on my car. I almost wish this shop could remain a secret.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-24-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Awesome

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Fabulous thrift shop! The prices are unbelievably low, while the quality is high. Fun and friendly! GO!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The best shop with the best people... Always leave with a smile:):):)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Everyone is very friendly - fun atmosphere and very appreciative when you bring in donations.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2014
img
Unregistered user

   There are a lot of hard workers and things can get crazy, but its a fun stop. If you know how to shop around, you will find some really good things at a great price. Anyone that talks negative against this shop probably didn't get their own way on pricing lower then the already low prices. After all, its a non-profit for Hospice. Janet works hard to continue to keep the store stocked with a lot of nice and interesting items. Keep in mind, there is a lot more to running a good business besides merchandise and low pricing. Enough said! She has the Thrift-Shoppe touch :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-12-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Great store. They have a great selection and awesome prices. Janet is the best. Always friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-12-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1