Reviews for Main Street Thrift Shop, Clearwater, FL 33763 727-451-7800

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Main Street Thrift Shop
2210 State Rd. 580
Clearwater, FL 33763
(727)451-7800
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.88

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-11-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The staff here is amazing. We visit this store about once a month when we are looking for something specific but it is usually a last resort as most of the times are very high priced. $5.00 for a used T-shirt is pretty expensive.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Books were expensive. Was told 3x in 15 minutes that the store would be closing. Store has improved organization and cleanliness but I probably will not go back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-16-2013
img
Unregistered user

   nice sized store with a good selection of clothing.they do run sales but my luck it's very rare that the sale items are what end up in my cart. haven't had problems with staff like below commenter, no need for the "go back to your country" ignorance though. (yes I'm American)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-14-2013
img
Unregistered user

   I STOOD IN LINE WITH OVER 50 ITEMS, REMOVING THE HANGERS, PATIENTLY WAITING. THE OTHER CASHIER TOLD THIS CAHSIER TO CLOSE DOWN HER REGISTER AFTER THE WOMAN IN FRONT OF ME. I ASSUMED I COULD MOVE INTO HER LINE, AND I WAS WRONG. SHE TOLD ME THIS IS THE END OF THE LINE. I WAS NOT GOING TO THE BACK OF THE OTHER LINE.OTHER PEOPLE VOICED THEIR CONCERN FOR ME, I AM CRIPPLED. SHE IGNORED THEM. I LEFT THE ITEMS IN THE STORE AND WALKED OUT, AND MADE SURE I TOLD HER SHE WAS RUDE, AND UNPROFRESSIONAL. I WILL NEVER GO BACK. THAT WOMAN HAD A FORGEIN ACCENT AND HAS ISSUES. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED SHE CAN GO BACK TO TEH COUNTRY SHE CAME FROM AND TAKE THE STORE WITH HER!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-25-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-30-2012
img
Unregistered user

   By far, the best Thrift Store around. High quality items at very low prices and very neat and clean!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-10-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store! Very large, clean and bright with great lighting. Reminds me of Savers but they don't separate the stock by sizes or color. Great signage and well organized.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-25-2011
img
Unregistered user

   We love this store. It is one of the few stores that feels like a regular department store without the high prices. It is a huge store with a fantastic selection.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-19-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Organized, super friendly staff, and great sales on Wednesdays! I love this store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-21-2011
img
Unregistered user

   a little expensive.....

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers





AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4