Reviews for North Raleigh Ministries Thrift Shoppe, Raleigh, NC 27615 919-844-6676

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
North Raleigh Ministries Thrift Shoppe
9650 Strickland Rd., Suite 161
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919)844-6676
Map
                              
10:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Fri
10:00am-6:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-01-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This was my favorite thrift store t one time, but no more. I was there and saw a customer IN their car bringing in some mdse. She knew I wanted it so I waited at least 39 min for it to be priced. Another person came up, and was also waiting for the price. (sure it was a volunteer.)Another volunteer told me it would not be priced til late afternoon. I ask to be called when priced. She did call me but when I immediately went back it had a sold sign on it. I'm sure it was the other person that got it after I had watched and waited while the customer took it out of the car.The customer who brought it in ask me sev times if I got it. I did not. Poor business!!!! very disappointed in this store.!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-04-2015
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-13-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Prices seem high...it is a Thrift store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-24-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I have found some fabulous deals here. They have name brand clothing for CHEAP! The volunteers are very helpful (they helped to carry out heavy furniture to my car).

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I have gotten some great deals here, but the prices seem to have been better at their old location. Maybe they are paying higher rent?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-25-2013
img
Unregistered user

   The last 2 times I was in the store their prices were really much higher than previous visits.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-07-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Large store, large selection, well organized. Prices are higher than other thrift stores/goodwills in the area. . you gotta think of your purchase as a donation to helping those here in our community that are struggling.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-12-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This store has forgotten what they are selling DONATED items for. A couple of years ago their prices were reasonable, now on most things (not all)are priced ridiculously HIGH. However, I try to remind myself they lend a great deal of aid to our less fortunate neighbors! Daily specials are posted on facebook and in the store near the register.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


VinyLux