Reviews for Goodwill Outlet Store, North Versailles, PA 15137 412-816-1420

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Outlet Store
594 Lincoln Hwy.
North Versailles, PA 15137
(412)816-1420
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.33

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2019
img
Unregistered user

   I truly believe there is a scam here. I applied for the part-tine e-Commerce job. Tons of experience; my eBay store is very successful. I get a a phone call, message left on my machine. I am told to call a phone number if I am "still" interested. I call 1, 2, 3 times. No name, just a vapid recording. I call the store manager. Nothing. I think they were scammed. And so was I. As much Goodwill as the creep in Washington, D.C.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-23-2018
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-16-2016
img
Unregistered user

   A great place - if you go with the proper attitude. Yes, it's a bit dirty and disorganized. But you can find awesomeness if you have patience and dig a little. I've found Vera Bradley and Chico's and got a $200 tent for $6. For the SERIOUS Thrift Shopper.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-18-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Staff does best it can in difficult situation. Yes, this is what doesn't sell elsewhere -- and there are treasures to be found. Many shoppers are rude, crude and greedy which detracts from overall -- would be good if staff were allowed to ask disruptive and insulting customers to leave. I keep hoping to see some sewing machines and small furniture for sale here -- so far no luck. But clothing opportunities are wonderful, it's worth the hard work of sorting through the mass of merchandise displayed.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2015
img
Unregistered user

   For SERIOUS Thrifters some merchandise is dirty - patience gets the "diamond in the junkpile"

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-19-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Used to be a decent place, going downhill quickly. Same stuff put out, some nasty rude "regulars" and for those looking for books shop elsewhere.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-02-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This a very dirty, unorganized place... Everything thrown in one pile...Did'nt like it at all

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Had an extremely bad odor. People were rummaging through items with gloves on! When it was time for them to put out new items, they made all customers stand in the front of the store, added the new items, then rang a bell for everyone to start grabbing! SCARY!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-08-2013
img
Unregistered user

   If you have lots of time and don't mind digging, this is the place to get a bargain. I always find things I like or can use and never spend a lot. It is an unusual set up but I do like that the selection is changed out every few hours.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4





goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


VinyLux


pickupmydonation


Gershel Brothers