Reviews for Second Life Upscale Resale, Avondale Estates, GA 30002 678-974-5671

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Second Life Upscale Resale
1 N. Clarendon Ave.
Avondale Estates, GA 30002
(678)974-5671
Map
                              
11:00am-6:00pm
Wed-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.2

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-14-2013
img
Unregistered user

   It's a little pricey, but you will find things there you won't find at other thrift stores. You can get great deals on sale days. I got a Ralph Lauren real leather jacket for $20.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-04-2013
img
Unregistered user

   High quality merchandise! Bought a Coach purse (during 50% off sale yesterday) for $16! I don't think it had ever been used. Easy to find my size. They don't carry stained, torn or outdated clothing. Staff & volunteers really make extra effort to keep store organized & clean.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-04-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This is the cleanest & most organized thrift store around. Yes, it's more expensive than The Salvation Army, but their stuff is so much nicer! I feel like I'm shopping in a boutique! Plus, they seem to have a sale just about every day.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-31-2012
img
Unregistered user

   too pricey compared to other thrift stores and the considering their selection it is not worth the price. The staff is not very friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-05-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I travel out of state to go to this thrift store. Selection and pricing is excellent. I love the personal care they give to their regular customers.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   It is a very nice, well-cared for store with some nice stuff. However, the prices seem ridiculous compared to the Salvation Army around the corner. Why would I pay $5+ for a used T-shirt??

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-14-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-20-2011
img
Unregistered user

   ThatÂís not just logic. ThatÂís really senibsle.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad





SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com