Reviews for Savers, Framingham, MA 1701 508-875-0225

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Savers
500 Cochituate Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
(508)875-0225
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.68

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-11-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This store is over priced for what you get. It used to be reasonable but prices have increased so much it's ridiculous. I found a coat I bought there just last year but never wore it. It still had the price tag on it when I pulled it out this year to wear. It was priced at $5.99... now a shirt costs that much!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-18-2015
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great store. It is fairly new and very clean. Customer service is very good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-01-2012
img
Unregistered user

   WATCH OUT at the register... I have gotten home only to find items missing or broken because they do not wrap anything breakable. Cashies are rude !

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-09-2012
img
Unregistered user

   i usually can find hardly worn or tag-on ladies clothes with quality brand names, good if you're losing weight but not at goal yet!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Way overpriced and they don't have much of a selection

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Used to be reasonably priced. Now they want $10 for a worn out shirt bc it is a name brand. Oh and if you find anything new with tags it's gonna cost you half of what the tag says. Pahlease! Its too bad I used to really enjoy this store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-12-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I shop at most Savers stores in the area and this one is a consistent disappointment. The selection is always light with most racks half empty because the staff rags off items too quickly. I would spend more money here if there was more to choose from!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-09-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-23-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Nice clean and well organized store. They do not offer specials like Savers use to do. A certain color tag would be discounted. Not here. There was a terrible funky smell in the store, other than that is was o.k. Pants are about $6.99, shirts around $5.99. I didn't find anything when I was there but I will go back another day.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-20-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Wow this store bears no resemblance to the Roxbury store, it's clean well organized and well staffed . Hope they can keep it this way .

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux





Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


pickupmydonation