Reviews for Mother Mary's, Holyoke, MA 1040 413-536-5200

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Mother Mary's
364 High St.
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413)536-5200
Map
                              
11:00am-5:00pm
Tue-Fri
10:00am-3:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.18

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-18-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I will NEVER come here again. Over $300.00 cash was clipped from my wallet. Yes, I was sloppy & left my purse vulnerable for 2 moments. I get that, & I've learned a hard lesson. A nightmare! But, no one owned up to this crime and I strongly believe that this Catholic organization should be perpetually ashamed.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   It may be cheap, but the clothing was terrible. This place is a disorganized mess. I drove over an hour and was extremely dissapointe.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-02-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Prices can't be beat. Organization is hit or miss but lately the store has been very neat and organizes. Definitely a can't miss shop..

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-11-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Definitely the BEST prices around!! I can get 4 baby clothes items here for the price of 1 at other local thrifts. Friendly staff helps too :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-24-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This store definitely has the BEST prices around. Lots of books for 50 cents, and clothing starts at 50 cents too! Lots of stuff in small space - can be a bit overwhelming, but worth it for the great deals!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-13-2012
img
Unregistered user

   prices are the lowest I've seen great selection

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-07-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The prices here can NOT be beat!! Definitely lower than all the other local stores!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-08-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The prices are very good and the staff is wonderful!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-18-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I love going into this shop. The staff are all very friendly and the selection and prices are terrific. All the clothing is $1.00 per piece. I often pick up clothes for my daughter there and when she out grows them I donate them back.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4





AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com