Reviews for Second Chance Thrift, Virginia Beach, VA 23455 757-318-7387

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Second Chance Thrift
5193 Shore Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
(757)318-7387
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.18

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2018
img
Unregistered user

   Great place to find the occasional bargain, but like many local thrift stores the prices seem high on many items.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-24-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-29-2014
img
Unregistered user

   OMG this is my absolute favorite place! They are so clean and organized (they even arrange their clothes by size!) The staff is so helpful and personable, it all makes for an enjoyable experience. No wonder they have been voted "Best of the Beach" for the past 4 years!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I have donated so many items to this store and I have yet to be thanked. It's such a simple courtesy and means so much. I'm now taking my things to a place that shows appreciation. You've missed the boat on gratitude, Second Chance.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-01-2013
img
Unregistered user

   I love shopping here! They still do tag sales and keep everything very neat and organized. Most things are reasonably priced and all proceeds benefit the SPCA!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Almost always find something in this thrift store. Great furniture selection too, and usually reasonably priced. Lots of clothes.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-07-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-25-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Everything in this store looked very clean. It had a nice selection and was well organized. I have to say that the prices for some items are quite high for what they are.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I really enjoyed shopping here. The merchandise is organized and neat. The staff is very friendly and the owners are on site. I feel the prices are pretty good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-13-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store, its neat and organized and I always find something good.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com





SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation