Reviews for Duvall Home Bargain Shop, Deland, FL 32720 386-736-8270

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Duvall Home Bargain Shop
642 W. New York Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386)736-8270
Map
                              
8:00am-4:00pm
Mon,Sat
9:00am-6:00pm
Tue-Fri
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.3

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-13-2013
Comment:

   I love the prices! I love that it's open till 6PM most weekdays. But it is a small store, so I don't always find a lot.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-01-2013
Comment:

   Overall not the best thrift shop because most things are so junky, especially the furniture. Lots of dated cheap decor that is not trendy, just tacky. Prices are low. Best deals are the books for 50 cents and selection is large. Employees are nice. This is a genuine 100% not for profit thrift shop.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-30-2011
Comment:

   The manager isn't creepy.. maybe just a bit too friendly. But my whole family shops here and everyone knows us. We have sound so many treasures here! I love finding vintage kitchen things. I will say the clothes are a bit outdated, but it's worth a look because if you find something for you, you will get it for a steal! SO much cheaper than Goodwill. The pricing is great!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-28-2010
Comment:

   The manager is awful. I won't go in there if he is there. He kinda creeps me out.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-06-2010
Comment:

   The manager of this store is rude, obnoxious and insulting to customers. He is very demeaning and smart mouthed. He treats his employees like garbage. He is verbally abusive and needs to be terminated immediately!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2010
Comment:

   This is my favorite shop in DeLand - love it!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2010
Comment:

   Newly opened. Lots of clothes. Reasonable prices. Lots of outdated donations but still find some bargains. Worth dropping by to treasure hunt!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-20-2010
Comment:

   A must see!

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Specialist


MX123





goodwilltoo.com




pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites