Reviews for Good Sam Thrift Store, Johnson city, TN 37601 423-928-1116

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Good Sam Thrift Store
100 N. Roan St.
Johnson city, TN 37601
(423)928-1116
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.99

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-16-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Great place. Shop here every week or so. It's not fancy but they try to keep it clean and organized. They have lots of different things and new things all the time.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2016
img
Unregistered user

   bed comfortors 45.00 bucks?i bought a brand new one at Gabes store for 18.99! prices are outrageous on stuff ! who do they think shops there rich people ? most people that shop at thrift stores have low income or limited income so why are they charging 5 bucks for a bottle of lotion that cost only $1.00 at the dollar tree? come on ! way too pricy for a thrift store your better off buying it brand new.housewares too high too!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-15-2015
img
Unregistered user

   A wonderful store that has a great selection and very good prices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the ministry the store supports does a great deal of good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-19-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store! My favorite thrift store of all. Staff is very helpful and polite. Prices are excellent. I always get bargains for my classroom at school.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-11-2014
img
Unregistered user

   WAY overpriced. Dark, dirty, creepy. Oh and did I mention, waaaaaaay overpriced.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-12-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Large thrift store with huge selection of household items. Really need to search through everything and look at everything. Worth a trip. Prices low.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This is a place meant to help people which is great!! Someone I know felt saddened by certain authority staff members. She didn't feel cared for by a select few. Now she is a teacher.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2014
img
Unregistered user

   My idea of a true thrift store. I kinda like this place. No heat and no air so be prepared. Have to dig around for what you want but I usually leave with something for one of my projects. Great replacement parts for lids, parts or globes finder too.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-06-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The store started out to help people. Now the workers are rude and only about money. I SAW THEM TRY TO SELL A HOMELESS MAN A BLANKET FOR THIRTY DOLLARS

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-08-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Management treats customers and employees badly. I have now been banned by the manager for a incident that didn't even happen in the store.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


VinyLux





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers