Reviews for Redbank Thrift Store, Redbank, TN 37415 423-313-2633

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Redbank Thrift Store
2102 Dayton Blvd.
Redbank, TN 37415
(423)313-2633
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Thu
9:00am-7:00pm
Fri,Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.35

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-16-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The organization, selection and cleanliness aren't great, but the prices are absolutely OUTSTANDING. I got a full bedroom suite there for $80 in good condition. Delivery was just $5 and the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-06-2011
img
Unregistered user

   lots of choices at great prices friendly staff clean atmosphere

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-05-2011
img
Unregistered user

   good store great stuff i love coming here to shop

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-05-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I go there each day to hopefully find great bargains and usually do..The staff is great..My day is not complete without a stop daily

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2011
img
Unregistered user

   They have a very diverse selection in all area's of product. They worked with me with price and helped me take it to my home. I like this store for its atmosphere and the owner does a lot for charities so I know that I'm helping somebody by shopping here.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Not the cleanest place, but great prices. All their clothes are only 1 dollar. On a side note they are a great organization. They did win the humanitarian of the year award. I love this store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I am a daily shopper after work. They get in alot of neat stuff. The prices are Great. If you don't like there price give em an offer and they most likey will take it. Great store all around.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   tHIS STORE HAS LOTS OF VARIETIES..FOR CHEAP PRICE .

Pages : « 1 2 3  4 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


VinyLux





goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites