Reviews for Redbank Thrift Store, Redbank, TN 37415 423-313-2633

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Redbank Thrift Store
2102 Dayton Blvd.
Redbank, TN 37415
(423)313-2633
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Thu
9:00am-7:00pm
Fri,Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.35

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-11-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Love is the only word I have for this store!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-06-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I just movied to the chattanooga area. I returned my U-haul to this thrift store. I was able to get a washer with a 60 day warranty, a dresser and some clothes for my teenage daughter. The prices were great as well as the staff!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-13-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I Love Love Love this thrift store! All the staff is super friendly and helpful always! If you have not been here you must go!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-05-2011
img
Unregistered user

   People a bit rude, Good selection Great Prices!!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-18-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Awsome store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-18-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Awsome store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2011
img
Unregistered user

   My father was on Hospice in Chattanooga, when visiting him I was able to meet Daniel the owner of this thrift store. He helped my famiel in many ways. Thank You

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-25-2011
img
Unregistered user

   overall a great experince

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-12-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I am from out of town, I wish that we had a Thrift store like this where I live. I was able to buy my son a washer and dryer with a 60 day waranty. I got myself a bunch of name brand clothes for only a dollar each.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-22-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Bought a washer and dryer. price was great and they delivered. Thanks

Pages : « 1 2  3 4 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites