Reviews for Redbank Thrift Store, Redbank, TN 37415 423-313-2633

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Redbank Thrift Store
2102 Dayton Blvd.
Redbank, TN 37415
(423)313-2633
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Thu
9:00am-7:00pm
Fri,Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.23

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2013
Comment:

   Little messy, but great prices! Love the people!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-16-2013
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-27-2012
Comment:

   Very nice place for good prices if you don't mind digging. Does need some help in the cleaning department but so does my house :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-24-2012
Comment:

   I found my new store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-02-2012
Comment:

   very nice people and great prices- good furniture prices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-11-2012
Comment:

   Great place to shop very very cheap place to buy quality clothes.. They even have daily sales of 0.50 cents clothes which I buy a lot for my son for his construction job..My day isnot complete without going to this store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-03-2012
Comment:

   The best prices in town and such nice people to do business with.....

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-01-2012
Comment:

   Store is awsome just needs some cleaning..Prices are great. I went there when they were having bag sale. Fill a bag of any clothes for $3 only. I got like may be 15 clothes in a bag . very happy with a purchase.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-27-2012
Comment:

   Store has a very good pricing. I was amazed to see the appliances with warranty for that cheap with delivery and installation.clothing section seems it needs some TLC and store can take some better organization. Loved the store and will definitely go back to do more shopping.They do have Better pricing in whole Chattanooga on clothing and knick nacks..

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-22-2012
Comment:

   This place is a little messy, and definitely could use some dusting. But there is some really great stuff here!! And if you're looking for furniture, they've got some awesome stuff for great prices!! Don't judge a book by it's cover. Visit this place.

Pages :  1 2 3 4 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
MX123







pickupmydonation


vintagecity


Thrift Store Websites


Thrift Store Specialist


goodwilltoo.com