Reviews for Wonderland Thrift Store, Stratham, NH 3885 603-686-5313

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Wonderland Thrift Store
28 Portsmouth Ave.
Stratham, NH 03885
(603)686-5313
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon,Wed-Sat
9:00am-7:00pm
*Tue*
12:00-pm-4:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.08

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-19-2019
img
Unregistered user

   Always friendly and reasonable prices.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-07-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-05-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This place is great now,the staff are now so super friendly what an improvement.Prices back on track. love the non profit status.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-18-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Used to go there when first opened - good prices and great selection ..NOW, selection is more trashy, prices are higher and items very worn.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-05-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This store is filthy and disorganized. The staff are extremely rude! The British lady is the worst she started yelling at me when I said I was being charged more than the sign advertised. I will never return.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-16-2015
img
Unregistered user

   What a place fantastic

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-24-2015
img
Unregistered user

   AWESOME

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-04-2015
img
Unregistered user

   This store does a lot of great things for the community and I have often found things here at a great price. I was pumped when they moved to the new bigger location, and I have always been successful shopping there on dollar days.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-09-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This place is just awesome.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-12-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Love the new location.I stop in every Saturday.Always find something.friendly staff and some good deals!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


VinyLux





Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4